Hitting 100…twice. Muchas gracias!

Silly me! I forgot to mention two little milestones for this site which only recently came to be. First, a few weeks ago, I hit post 100! Although my Brazilian site has 530 posts, I hope Colombia can soon be right there alongside its counterpart. Don’t think I’m not trying as I recently did 40 posts in a two week period!

Secondly, the daily views have hit 100 also! What that means is monthly views are rounding 3,000 versus all the initial months of 2009 where it would only total just under 200.

Thank you all very much for taking an interest in this wonderful country! Enough about me and what I’m doing, let’s get on with more and more posts!

Leave a Reply

